Posts tagged "What cereals are vegan"

Refined sugar isn't vegan. However, many cereals contain organic sugar or honey, or are made with a plant-based sugar alternative such as Cascadian ...
When choosing what cereals are vegan, look for brands that use plant-based ingredients. Some of these brands are organic and contain no animal products. ...